Singapore Common Criteria Scheme

About Approved Labs News Product List Publications


Singapore is a Common Criteria Certificate Authorising Nation 
Singapore attained the status of a Certificate Authorising Nation in January 2019 under the Common Criteria Recognition Arrangement. Common Criteria (CC) is the de facto standard for cybersecurity standard certification around the world. The CC Certification Body set up by CSA will ensure that product evaluation that is undertaken conforms to the strict requirements of the CC standards. The CC certificates are mutually recognised across 30 nations. These certificates will be posted on the Common Criteria Portal ( For more information, please refer to the MCI COS Budget Debate 2019 factsheet [701kb]. 

-- Updated on 8 March 2019

Waiver of laboratory assessment fees & certification fees
The following fees will be waived until further notice:
  • Fees for assessment of CCTL application
  • Certification fees

-- Posted on 1 Dec 2017

News Archive