

(From left to right) Members of the winning team 'TOX1C V4POR', Mr Sathiakumar Ragul Balaji Velusamy and Mr Jie Feng Ho, with Mr Ng Hoo Ming, Deputy Chief Executive (Operations), Cyber Security Agency of Singapore



(From left to right) 2nd Placed Team 'NUS Greyhats' members Mr Wei Lin Ngo and Mr Daniel Wee Soong Lim, with Mr David Sajoto, Head of Enterprise and Federal Sales, APJ, Ixia



(From left to right) Mr Douglas Han, Director, National Cyber Threat Monitoring Centre, Cyber Security Agency of Singapore with 3rd placed Team 'ScriptBaby' members Mr Alloysius Yee Chuan Goh and Mr Sathiakumar Ashok Balaji Velusamy.