Annex A



<Standing Order>

1st Row (from left to right): Mr S. Iswaran (Minister-in-charge of Cybersecurity), H.E. Eddin Syazlee Shith (Deputy Minister of Communications and Multimedia, Malaysia), Prime Minister Lee Hsien Loong, H.E. Dato Paduka Lim Jock Hoi (ASEAN Secretary-General), Dr. Janil Puthucheary (Senior Minister of State-in-charge of Cybersecurity)

2nd Row (from left to right): H.E. Dr. Pansak Siriruchatapong (Vice Minister for Digital Economy and Society, Thailand), Hon. UnderSecretary Rufino S. Lopez, Jr (Deputy Director-General, National Security Council, Philippines), Mr Allan S. Cabanlong (Assistant Secretary for Cybersecurity of the Philippines, Department of Information and Communications Technology, Philippines), Mr Nguyen Thanh Hai (Director-General, Authority of Information Security, Viet Nam), The Honourable Dato Abdul Mutalib Yusof (Minister of Communications, Brunei)

3rd Row (from left to right): H.E. Aung Thu (Deputy Minister of Home Affairs, Myanmar), H.E. Teng Savong (Secretary of State, Ministry of Interior, Cambodia) H.E. Tha Oo (Deputy Minister of Transport and Communications, Myanmar), Dr. Thavisak Manodham (Director General of E-Government Centre, Ministry of Post and Telecommunications, Laos), H.E. Chea Manit (Under Secretary of State and Chief of Minister Cabinet, Ministry of Post and Telecommunications, Cambodia)