Cybersecurity Certification Scheme for Enterprises

About Cybersecurity Certification Scheme   |   Cyber Essentials   |   Cyber Trust

Cybersecurity Certification for Enterprises - Cyber Essentials and Cyber Trust

The cybersecurity certification scheme for enterprises is developed by CSA to recognise enterprises with good cybersecurity practices. The Cyber Essentials mark recognises enterprises that have put in place cyber hygiene measures, while the Cyber Trust mark is a mark of distinction to recognise enterprises with comprehensive cybersecurity measures and practices. The marks serve as visible indicators to demonstrate that enterprises have put in place good cybersecurity practices to protect their operations and customers against cyber-attacks.

The two cybersecurity certification marks were developed in consultation with industry partners such as certification practitioners, technology providers and trade associations and take into consideration the diverse organisational profiles and operational needs of enterprises in Singapore. 

Why should my organisation apply?

Serves as a visible indicator of good cybersecurity practices implemented in your organisation
Provides assurance that your organisation has taken steps to strengthen your cybersecurity
Builds trust with your customers
Gives your organisation a competitive edge to attract new business partnerships

Which mark should my organisation apply for?

Cybersecurity Certification Scheme for Enterprises

• Infographic on Cyber Essentials and Cyber Trust marks 
• Information on the Cyber Essentials mark
• Information on the Cyber Trust mark 

Additional information

Unsure about the different codes, cybersecurity or data certifications required for your enterprise? Click here to learn more.
• Need help with the cybersecurity measures you can implement to improve your cybersecurity? Check out our cybersecurity toolkits for guiding questions, templates and more.