About Cybersecurity Certification Scheme   |   Cyber Essentials   |   Cyber Trust

SG Cyber Safe - Cyber Trust

Appointed Certification Bodies

The certification process is undertaken by certification bodies that have been appointed by CSA. Enterprises may select any of the following certification bodies: 

 Certification Body  Contact Person Contact number  Email address Website
 BSI Group Singapore Pte Ltd  Bryan Tan 6270 0777
9817 8586
CSAinfo@bsigroup.com Click here
 Damien Goh 9630 6425
 Alice Neo 9730 1415
 Bureau Veritas Quality Assurance Pte Ltd  Jack Koh 8684 7007 jack.koh@bureauveritas.com  Click here
 Rita Yu 9329 4328 rita.yu@bureauveritas.com
 Mae Dela Cruz 9451 4718 mae-s-dela.cruz@sg.bureauveritas.com
 EPI Certification Pte Ltd  Low Liang Ngien 8823 3347 liang-ngien.low@epi-certification.com Click here
 Dalwara Singh 9667 4451 dalwara@epi-certification.com
 May Cheow 8939 8323 may@epi-certification.com
 Guardian Independent Certification Pte Ltd  Baljit Singh 8268 4464 baljit.singh@gicgrp.com Click here
 ISOCert Pte Ltd  Saju S Pillai 9105 4718 saju@isocert.com.sg Click here
 Jean Poh

9475 5120
6659 0810

sales@isocert.com.sg
 SOCOTEC Certification Singapore Pte Ltd  Chris Lim 6499 4703
9691 6995
chris@socotec.com Click here
 TÜV SÜD PSB Pte Ltd  Audrey Woo 6778 7777 info.sg@tuvsud.com Click here
 Ivory (May) 8822 2507 ivory.may@tuvsud.com