Singapore Common Criteria Scheme

About  |  Updates  |  Approved Labs  |  Product List  |  Publications

Common Criteria (Specialisation) Training 

As part of CSA’s strategy to build a strong community of practice in product evaluation and certification, CSA is organising a five-day Common Criteria (Specialisation) training course from 20 to 24 April 2020 . The five-day Common Criteria (CC) training course aims to provide CC evaluators, developers, certifiers and project managers with basis CC evaluation skills. There will be a two-hour test at the end of the training.

Due to the Covid-19 pandemic, the Common Criteria (Specialisation) Training from 20 to 24 April 2020 is postponed until further notice.

-- Updated 1 July 2020

Singapore is a Common Criteria Certificate Authorising Nation

Singapore attained the status of a Certificate Authorising Nation in January 2019 under the Common Criteria Recognition Arrangement. Common Criteria (CC) is the de facto standard for cybersecurity standard certification around the world. The CC Certification Body set up by CSA will ensure that product evaluation that is undertaken conforms to the strict requirements of the CC standards. The CC certificates are mutually recognised across 30 nations. These certificates will be posted on the Common Criteria Portal ( For more information, please refer to the MCI COS Budget Debate 2019 factsheet [701kb].

-- Updated on 8 March 2019

Archived Updates